Defense Driving Saves Lives

Driving in Georgia is a privilege that carries a tremendous responsibilities.
Become a Safe Driver, Exercise good judgement and follow driving rules and laws.

Take Georgia 6 hours Defensive Driving Class

Georgia Certificate: DI 2351

One Day Certificate

Certificate of completion will be issued to you the same day.  

6 hours Defensive Driving Class Schedule

Defensive Driving Class

Evening Defensive Driving Class

If you plan to compete your course remotely, there are certain guidelines you need to know:
1. You must use a device with a camera & microphone. Laptop and desktop computers with webcams. Apple iPhone and Android phones are all acceptable as long as the camera and microphone is functional. Keep your device plug in.
2. Remote classes require the usage of a third party app.

Reasons for attending the class:

Easy Registration

– Quick and Easy to register via phone, online or in person.
– Cost: $95 (Fee is set by Georgia Dept. Of Drivers Services)